For EMERGENCIES during non-business hours, please call (908)272-7510 and follow the prompt for our Hot Line.

Company Directory

Daniel Celiano President dceliano@ajceliano.com Gregory Celiano Vice President of Construction gceliano@ajceliano.com Thomas Celiano Vice President of Service tceliano@ajceliano.com Jason Babish Director of Business Development & Building Automation jbabish@ajceliano.com Mark Giermanski Service Manager mgiermanski@ajceliano.com Anthony Papapietro Senior Project Engineer apapapietro@ajceliano.com Nick Vittoria Project Manager nvittoria@ajceliano.com Ed Corrigan Field Supervisor ecorrigan@ajceliano.com Ray Brokofsky Building Automation Supervisor rbrokofsky@ajceliano.com Joan Celiano Bookkeeping & Construction Support jceliano@ajceliano.com Melissa Trabuscio Service Department mtrabuscio@ajceliano.com Michael Priolo Junior Project Engineer mpriolo@ajceliano.com

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Office Location